Executives & Directors

Photograph of Michael Yablonovitch

Michael Yablonovitch

Branch Chair
Email
chair@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Computer Eng., year 4
Photograph of Pamela Khouri

Pamela Khouri

Branch Vice-Chair
Email
vicechair@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Software Eng., year 3
Photograph of Salman Rahman

Salman Rahman

Branch Treasurer
Email
treasurer@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Computer Eng., year 4
Photograph of Lina Ismail

Lina Ismail

Branch Secretary
Email
secretary@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 1
Photograph of Victor Guerra

Victor Guerra

Director of Academics
Email
academics@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 2
Photograph of Lisa Yip

Lisa Yip

Director of Social Activities
Email
social@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Building Eng., year 3
Photograph of Elie Kheirallah

Elie Kheirallah

Director of Competitions
Email
competitions@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Computer Eng., year 4
Photograph of Aloys Portafaix

Aloys Portafaix

Director of Marketing
Email
marketing@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Computer Sci., year 2
Photograph of Thushanth Sithambararajan

Thushanth Sithambararajan

Director of Information Technology
Email
itdirector@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
B.Eng., year 1
Photograph of Clyde Belasso

Clyde Belasso

Director of Lab Services
Email
services@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Electrical Eng., year 4
Photograph of Colin Barber

Colin Barber

Director of WarHacks
Email
warhacks@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
Computer. Eng., year 4
Photograph of Marc-Alexandre Chan

Marc-Alexandre Chan

IT Administrator
Email
mchan@ieeeconcordia.ca
Program
MASc, Elec. Eng., mixed-signal VLSI

 

Lab Supervisors

We’re in the process of transitioning to the 2017-2018 year. Stay tuned!

Need to contact one of our lab supervisors? Please send an email to supervisor@ieeeconcordia.ca and mention your intended recipient’s name in the subject.

 

Volunteers

Interested in helping others in the lab? Check out our Volunteering information page!